Invited Speakers

Invited Speaker I

Prof. Masato Oguchi, Ochanomizu University, Japan

Masato Oguchi received Ph.D. from the University of Tokyo in 1995. He was a researcher in National Institute of Informatics (NII) in 1995. From 1996 to 2000, he was a research fellow at the Institute of Industrial Science, University of Tokyo. He stayed at Aachen University of Technology in Germany in 1998 – 2000. In 2001, he became an associate professor in Chuo University. He has joined Ochanomizu University in 2003 as an associate professor. Since 2006, he has been a professor at the Department of Information Sciences, Ochanomizu University. His research interest includes various fields such as Cloud Computing, IoT devices, mobile networks, big data and social data analysis based on machine learning and network security. He has published many papers in above fields and served as committee members of various organization in IEEE, ACM, IEICE, IPSJ, and DBSJ.


Invited Speaker II

Prof. Amiya Kumar Tripathy, University of Mumbai, India

Dr. Amiya Kumar Tripathy is a Professor in Computer Engineering at Don Bosco Institute of Technology (DBIT), University of Mumbai, India. He is the Director of Centre for GeoAI & Machine Leaning at DBIT and had been the Dean of Research & Development. He had been adjunct Professor to School of Science, Edith Cowan University (ECU), Perth, Australia during 2015 to 2021. He had been Visiting Researcher and Research Mentor to Smart Farming Project at RM University of Technology, Bangkok campus, Thailand during 2017 to 2018. He had been a researcher at IIT Bombay, India during 2009 to 2012. Dr. Tripathy had been the Secretary to RUSA, Government of Maharashtra, India for Higher studies in Geo-Spatial Technology. He is an ACM professional member and IEEE member. Currently the Chairperson to the IEEE GeoScience & Remote Sensing Society, Bombay Chapter, India since 2021.




Venue Information


Contact Method

Ms. Daisy Zheng

CCIOT 2024 conference secretary


Tel: +86-021-59561560

Submission Method

Electronic Submission System (PDF format)


1. Full paper (Click)
2. Abstract (Click)

Supported by


Media Partners